Contact Details

NOTICE: Major building renovations will close our office and the School of Arts from 1st August to the end of Term 3. Most classes normally held in the School of Arts will still function, but will be at temporary venues (not shown on the Timetable). Please contact the class leaders/tutors for details. Committee members will be working from home, and will accept emails and telephone inquiries in relation to administration functions only as below. Questions about any particular class should be directed to the respective tutor please.


Our membership demographic could be described as vulnerable so we have a Covid Safe plan in place to maximise member safety. That plan includes restricting attendance to only fully Covid vaccinated people. Tutors will ask to see proof of vaccination status (or a medical exemption certificate) at the first class attended in each course.

Penrith School of Arts, 7 Castlereagh Street, Penrith NSW 2750

Postal Address: PO Box 958, Penrith NSW 2751

Office hours: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm Monday to Friday (During school terms)

Office phone: 4722 3405

Office Email:  (see below for committee contacts)

Current 2022 Committee

Office BearersNamePhoneEmail
President David Davis0419 983 878
Vice-President Nepean Harry May0431 828 736
Vice President Blue MtnsMurray Bailey
SecretaryMicky (Hyacinth) Marks0487 800 085
TreasurerChristine Bolton 0412 428 317
Course Co-ordinatorDavid Davis0419 983 878
Hall ManagementHarry May0431 828 736
Other Committee Members:
Ruth Todd0448 802 937
Denise Challis 0488 252 302
Vivienne Walker0414 821 118
Anne Rees0417 277 941
Helen Clifford4739 3404
Judy McCabe0497 783 515
Newsletter EditorsRosemary and Stewart MacPherson4739 6053
All working committee members help each other across tasks and you may contact any of us for assistance.