Tutors

Go Back

Contact Tutors
NameSubjectPhoneEmail
Adolfo GonzalezMediterranean Cooking
Spanish for Beginners
Intermediate Spanish
4730 4660
Aida PereiraAdvanced French9634 5363
Alain Plaine-LepineIntermediate French4739 1599Alain Plaine-Lepine
alaine.lepine@bigpond.com
Alan LeesTable Tennis
Archery
4736 5541Alan Lees
alanlees2740@gmail.com

Anastasia FlanaganArt at Lawson0409 717 787
4759 3328
Anastasia Flanagan
anaflan@fastmail.fm
Anthony BayesHistory of the British Isles4739 2661
Barbara OrthEmbroidery, Patchwork & Quilting4733 3422Harry May
harrymay@optusnet.com.au
Barry WallLaw for Seniors4767 0010
Beryl CatenKnitting &
Crocheting
Mah Jong (Penrith)
4721 2987Beryl Caten
berylcaten2@gmail.com
Bob PerrieAdvanced Mathematics4758 9414Bob Perrie
rwperrie@hotkey.net.au
Bobbie TavolaPainting at Penrith4721 1078
Brenda EmersonCanasta 5 (Friday)4721 1735Brenda Emerson
brendae@tpg.com.au
Brenda MaccioniCreating & Learning About Art9670 5044
0417 800 665
Brenda Maccioni
brenimacc@yahoo.com
Bruce LawrenceLawn Bowls
Computers
0419 485 567Bruce Lawrence
brucewynette@optusnet.com.au
Bryan FordPhotography8602 0891Bryan Ford
bryan.ford@rochfordplace.com.au
Carmel OxleyMassage Course (Ladies)
Meditation & Mantra
4736 8026Carmel Oxley
oxleyczbb@dodo.com.au
Catherine WaplesContinuers French4751 6563Catherine Waples
cathnjoe@yahoo.com.au
Chris BoltonSewing4731 1143
0412 428 317
Chris Bolton
bolton37@optusnet.com.au
Chris HayesCreative Writing (Blaxland)4739 6564Chris Hayes
christine@avonblue.com
Chris PriceDarts0408 313 931Chris Price
chrisprice46@bigpond.com
Christa ClarkeConversational German
Intermediate German
4736 1869Christa Clarke
johnchrista@iprimus.com.au
Claudine GoetzkeIntermediate French (Springwood)4751 9359Claudine Goetzke
goetzxeclaudine@y7mail.com
Colin BullPractical Psychology
for Relationships.
Relational Phycology
4751 3713Colin Bull
colbull@bigpond.com
David HobbsBetter Photography4787 8115
0414 392 744
David TerryItalian Conversation4739 3086David Terry
david.terry@internode.on.net
Eileen RossBook Review Club4727 6506Eileen Ross
eross02@optusnet.com.au
Elizabeth CulliverIntermediate German
(Springwood)
4739 8577Elizabeth Culliver
feeacull@tpg.com.au
Elly ByrneComputers: First Contact4757 1200
Fay LoveBeginners Italian
Intermediate Italian
4735 5226Fay Love
faylove@rocketmail.com
Geordie ConynghamTrain Your Brain0421 788 183Geordie Conyngham
gmc@exemail.com.au

Graham EngelOur Staples: Bread & Cheese
Unusual Metals of the
Universe
4784 2234Graham Engel
graham.engel@bigpond.com

Harry MayMovie Nights
Carpet Bowls
Hekarwe Walking Group
4732 1520Harry May
harrymay@bigpond.com
Heather PyeBeginners & Intermediate French4787 7337Heather Pye
heatherpye@bigpond.com

Helen SmithFamily History (Blaxland)4739 3996Helen Smith
helensmith@pnc.com.au
Irene KelsoCanasta 5 (Monday)0402 561 232
Janice PoulsonHappiness, Wellbeing
& Resiliance
4751 5115Janice Poulson
janicepoulson70@gmail.com

Jim CroftAstronomy4757 4394Jim Croft
ajcroft@aapt.net.au
Jim TiberiComputers0419 493 959Jim Tiberi
jjtiberi@bigpond.com
Joan MannaScrapbooking4736 6151Joam Manna
joanofaus@gmail.com
John ClarkeGerman for Beginners4736 1869John Clarke
johnchrista@iprimus.com.au
Judith FinneyPlay Reading Shakespeare4787 7877Judith Finney
jafin9@bigpond.com
Judith HillCreative Talk4739 2871
Julie NeumannBird Watching4739 3063Julie Neumann
julietneumann@yahoo.com.au
Keith WebsterMusical Memories
(Penrith)
4774 2207Keith Webster
joke_5@bigpond.com
Ken MacGillivrayChess4721 8393Ken MacGillivray
kenmacg@optusnet.com.au
Kim ChamberlainClassic Hatha Yoga
Lee BilliLine Dancing (Wednesdays)9832 3805
Lee DayComputers
Paint Shop Pro
4739 9485
Len SmithRecreational Mathematics4751 8950Len Smith
lensmith@pnc.com.au
Lennette RuttleTai Chi 4735 1542Lennette Ruttle
lnjr@westnet.com.au
Liz De KosterPlay-reading
Shakespeare
0477827 752
Lorraine BrownYoga exercises4736 5541Lorraine Brown
lbrown40@bigpond.com
Luciano VranichIntroductory Photography4731 5898Luciano Vranich
lucianovranich@bigpond.com
Lucy BantermalisAncient History Lectures4782 2210Lucy Bantermalis
lucy.bantermalis@yahoo.com
Margaret McQuillanScrabble (Penrith)4729 2370
0414 316 834
Marie StandenEnglish Literature4751 2120Marie Standen
mstanden@pnc.com.au
Marie StewartMeditation
Tai Chi
Singing for Fun
9832 7190Marie Stewart
mar-stew@bigpond.com
Marilyn BullPlay-reading
Shakespeare
4787 5073Marilyn Bull
Marilyn.bull2@bigpond.com
Mirta BermudezSpanish Conversation4730 2667Mirta Bermudez
mirtabermudez@Hotmail.com
Nance LeMerleDrawing & Painting4739 9130
Nerida O'BrienMah Jong (Springwood)4751 2478
Nola MayEmbroidery, Patchwork, Quilting for beginners4732 1520Nola May
harrymay@optusnet.com.au
Patricia McKeonComputers4736 1849
Patricia WhiteheadPoetry Reading4787 5230
Patsy BillingMusical Memories
(Springwood)
4754 1057Patsy Billing
patsyb@smartchat.net.au
Paul KingClassical Music
20th Century
4754 1491Paul King
apk2777@gmail.com
Pauline WardleworthLatin4704 8320Pauline Wardleworth
paulinewardleworth@
hotmail.com.au
Peter EerdmansPhilosophy: The Love
& Pursuit of Wsidom
4751 7399
Peter HenleyTai Chi 0408 482 426Peter Henley
peterhenleys@bigpond.com
Richard AbbottComputers9623 5540
Rob ByrneComputer Mechanics4739 8436Rob Byrne
rpb0912@gmail.com
Sari Erasmus-HickeyTheatre Workshop4736 3738Sari Eramus-Hickey
sariehickey@bigpond.com
Silvia GeeSpanish Conversation
(Fridays)
0425 219 426Silvia Gee
silviagee@iprimus.com.au
Sophia VlodarczykCake Decorating4751 7261
Therese WalzBallroom Dancing4729 4499Therese Walz
learntodance@
penrithballroomdance.com.au
Tony O'TooleDrawing4774 1881Tony O'Toole
totoole@bigpond.net.au
Yoko MulliganWash-E Art4784 2302Yoko Mulligan
shikibu5@gmail.com

Comments Off on Tutors